Non Vegetarian

Non-Vegetarian cuisine is based on food that meets non-vegetarian standards by including meat and animal tissue products (such as gelatin or animal-derived rennet). Egg is also considered non-vegetarian and is included in this category.

Non Vegetarian  There are no products in this category.